Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Home Contact

Contact

CLUE Los Angeles
464 Lucas Avenue, Suite 202
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ph.: (213) 481-3740
Fax: (213) 977-9666

 

Staff Phone:

Rabbi Jonathan Klein
Executive Director
x101 jklein@cluela.org
Pastor Bridie Roberts
Project Director
x104 broberts@cluela.org
Gabriella Rosco
Organizer
x105 grosco@cluela.org
Zachary Conron
Organizer
x106 zconron@cluela.org
Elizabeth Russell
Organizer
x103 erussell@cluela.org
Guillermo Torres
Organizer
x108 gtorres@cluela.org
Christopher French
Office Manager
x100 cfrench@cluela.org
Samuel Sukaton
Communications Coordinator
x107 communications@cluela.org
Nina Fernando
Organizer
N/A nfernando@cluela.org